“Do You Wanna Build a Snowmaaaaan” Cover: by my 2-year-old

4 Apr

You guys.  The toddler who wouldn’t talk suddenly has a huge vocabulary.  And thanks to a few dozen viewings of Frozen, she SINGS.  Sings.

Wait for it – it’s worth every second.  The way she leans into the door to muffle her voice like Anna?  And when she touches the door before singing “okay, byeeeeee….”  I just couldn’t love this kid anymore.

p.s.  The husband and I will perform Love Is An Open Door when my Climb Out of the Darkness fundraiser hits $400.  I am not a singer.  That’s how epic it will be.

 

 

3 Responses to ““Do You Wanna Build a Snowmaaaaan” Cover: by my 2-year-old”

  1. Jessica April 6, 2014 at 10:07 am #

    Oh my word the cutest thing ever!!!!

  2. tranquilamama April 9, 2014 at 3:54 pm #

    Oh my heart. She is so darling!

  3. jess April 21, 2014 at 12:18 pm #

    SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO CUTE!

Leave a Reply

