Thank You! Blog-Themed Cards Courtesy of Shutterfly

14 Sep
**Disclosure: I’m posting this sample card because I really do love it and I’m pleased with the cards Shutterfly sent.  I do get a $10 credit in exchange for my honest review.  Win, win.**

After I changed my blog theme and redesigned Learned Happiness with the new header, I realized I would need new business cards and new stickers and well, new everything blog related.  Thus far, I have completely procrastinated on the business cards, but thanks to an offer from Shutterfly, I recently printed these gorgeous thank you notes!  For all things blog-related, I think it’s a nice touch to be able to send a personalized, hand-written note on stationary that speaks to my aesthetic.  I just love the design and how it works with the mehndi-inspired artwork I created.  I couldn’t be happier!  What do you think?

 

3×5 Folded Card
View the entire collection of cards.

 

Leave a Reply

