Image

Climb Out of the Darkness

22 Jun

20130622-115759.jpg

What an amazing, empowering event to take part in! Thank you to my friend A and her husband and son for joining us!

Back in my darkest days I could have never envisioned having a day as good as today. Thank you, Postpartum Progress, for all you do to help moms like me.

3 Responses to “Climb Out of the Darkness”

  1. andreabalcunas June 22, 2013 at 4:35 pm #

    I have been so out of it on social media that I didn’t even know about this until a week ago & figured it would have been too late for me to become involved. I am so happy that this is going on & I am looking forward to participating next year. So glad that you had a successful day!!

  2. Andrea B (@goodgirlgonered) June 22, 2013 at 5:32 pm #

    Beauties!! 🙂

  3. Kristin Novotny (@littlemamajama) June 22, 2013 at 10:56 pm #

    Gorgeous!

Leave a Reply

