Vlog Ramblings and Adorable Baby Shenanigans

20 Feb

This is all I’ve got today, folks. Happy Humpday!

6 Responses to “Vlog Ramblings and Adorable Baby Shenanigans”

  1. Vikki February 20, 2013 at 3:30 pm #

    Excellent! You are so lucky to have such an adorable vlog co-host. The funny faces made my day.

    • learnedhappiness February 20, 2013 at 6:44 pm #

      I’m so glad. And thrilled to have you comment. Your comment made my day. =) So we’re even now.

  2. addyeB February 21, 2013 at 12:32 am #

    LOVE. We must have more funny faces! I demand it!

  3. applesndroses February 21, 2013 at 6:15 am #

    🙂 She’s adorable. Have a great snuggly day, I hope you guys get get a good nap today.

  4. Jessica February 22, 2013 at 12:17 pm #

    I hope your day went better. Love those funny faces

  5. Andrea B (@goodgirlgonered) February 25, 2013 at 12:21 pm #

    I SO love this! Yayayayay! So adorable. So much cuteness. You look so good, girl! Even on your tired and give up day. :>

Leave a Reply

