Hurricane Sandy

29 Oct

We are very fortunate that the hurricane has brought only power loss and a bit of rain our way. I take comfort in the fact that our house is up on a hill, in an elevated area of town. Still, severe weather is a huge trigger for my anxiety.

This is how my husband is helping battle it. Forgive me if the YouTube like doesn’t play in this window. I’m blogging from my phone.

Hoping you are staying safe if you’re in Sandy’s path.

3 Responses to “Hurricane Sandy”

  1. Leelah October 29, 2012 at 6:14 pm #

    Ur hubs makes me happy. Glad he’s there for u. Good luck stay strong. Love that pumkin is lit too

  2. Galit Breen (@GalitBreen) November 7, 2012 at 7:28 am #

    Oh that was lovely to see!

    Sending good thoughts your way!!

  3. Kristin Novotny (@littlemamajama) November 14, 2012 at 5:09 pm #

    This makes me smile! Love the dancing baby 🙂

Leave a Reply

