Truthful Tuesday

24 Jul

I’m only mostly sure today is Tuesday.  I’m operating on 3 hours of broken sleep, two cups of coffee, and a handful of Oreos at the moment.  And there are still 5 days until my husband returns to rescue me from this little adventure in solo parenting.

I actually have so much I want to write about, but the baby naps in 45 minute increments (if I’m lucky), so the truth is, I’m phoning it in with adorable pictures.  You’ll forgive me, right?

 

No1 at Six Months Old

Image

No2 at almost 7 Months old.

4 Responses to “Truthful Tuesday”

  1. story3girl July 24, 2012 at 3:03 pm #

    She is adorable. You are doing great.

    • learnedhappiness July 24, 2012 at 3:07 pm #

      Thanks, hon. I do know that deep down. I’m doing my best. I just wish I had more time for my stuff, you know?

  2. Not Just About Wee (@notjustaboutwee) July 25, 2012 at 12:46 am #

    I love you. That is all xoxo

Leave a Reply

