Image

Look What I Can Do!

25 May

20120525-092104.jpg

Gone are the days of setting her down and knowing she’ll still be there when I return. With No1, I couldn’t wait for the day when she rolled over. This time, I want to push the baby back over and whisper in her ear, “Slow down, baby girl. Slow down.”

2 Responses to “Look What I Can Do!”

  1. Amanda May 25, 2012 at 9:49 am #

    I say that to grace so farshe hasn’t listened! I also saidthat to Bella and she’s almost 3 now! I guess that’s what our parents said about us when we were growing too!

  2. Kimberly M (@momgosomething) May 26, 2012 at 9:04 am #

    I remember the day he started moving….I left to use the bathroom and when I came back he wasn’t there. I started to panic when I heard cooing coming from under the couch…I knew I was in trouble šŸ˜¦

Leave a Reply

