Motherhood is…

6 Mar

Background vector by by DragonArtz – http://www.dragonartz.net

5 Responses to “Motherhood is…”

  1. Kimberly M March 6, 2012 at 9:34 pm #

    Deodorant?
    What’s that?
    An what’s that smell?
    Oh.
    Yea.
    Me.

    • learnedhappiness March 6, 2012 at 9:40 pm #

      Dude. That’s seriously been my thought process for the last few days. What smells? Is that. me???? OMG! It’s me! I forgot AGAIN! I”m gonna have to start keeping a stick in my diaper bag. LOL

      • story3girl March 6, 2012 at 10:15 pm #

        …I have some in my car.

  2. addyeB March 7, 2012 at 10:02 am #

    Can I admit there are days I forget to shower?

    • learnedhappiness March 7, 2012 at 10:24 am #

      I usually get a shower in, but often forget to brush my teeth. Motherhood is gross.

Leave a Reply

