Image

Four Weeks

22 Jan

20120122-221251.jpg

Can it be? Four weeks already?

Slow down, my sweet baby girl. Slow down.

4 Responses to “Four Weeks”

  1. Mirjam January 23, 2012 at 1:40 am #

    Aaaaaw, my, I’m surrounded by newborn babies at the moment (not mine). And I have held 3 of them. It’s so wonderful how they feel and smell..Enjoy your little one!

  2. katery January 23, 2012 at 2:21 pm #

    she’s such a little sweetie 🙂

  3. Pumpkin February 5, 2012 at 10:15 pm #

    I saw your question about oversupply on twitter but I can’t respond to you unless you follow me. I did block feeding for my baby and it really helped. If you want to talk about it I am pumpkinbears.

  4. addyeB February 6, 2012 at 9:58 am #

    ahhhhh. so squishy. so cute…even when she has her angry face on 🙂

Leave a Reply

