Happy Birthday

27 Dec

No2 is here!!! I had a beautiful, long, and joyful labor. In love with my little 6 lb, 11oz munchkin.

20111227-091332.jpg

20111227-091438.jpg

7 Responses to “Happy Birthday”

  1. Jaime December 27, 2011 at 9:22 am #

    She’s beautiful. So are you. I love the top photo. You are radiant! Congratulations!

  2. AddyB December 27, 2011 at 10:34 am #

    So. Beautiful.

    Congratulations mama and welcome No2!

  3. Heather Leonardo December 27, 2011 at 8:23 pm #

    Beautiful pictures. Congratulations.

  4. story3girl December 29, 2011 at 9:45 pm #

    I am so happy for you guys. ❤ to some beautiful girls.

  5. @YaelSaar December 31, 2011 at 5:31 pm #

    So very happy for you.
    Baby girl, you chose your mama well!
    Now would you please let her sleep sometimes?
    Happy new year to the whole family,
    much love.

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Please Read Me! « - April 7, 2012

    […] of those link from Facebook, where my friends and family keep tabs on me.  My biggest days?  The post after No2 was born, and my post entitled “Breast is Best“.  I figure people wanted to see the new […]

  2. Depression and Anxiety Resources | Learned Happiness - November 17, 2013

    […] was being upfront and honest with my support network about what to look for and how to help me. Happy Birthday – The joyful arrival of Bean. Expectations – How lowering my expectations postpartum […]

Leave a Reply

