Image

Today I Pass at Motherhood

17 Oct

20111017-182631.jpg

I’m wiped & cranky…And typing this on my iPhone while DB plays in the bath. It’s like I should feel bad, but today I served a “Letter T Dinner” to keep a certain kid from pitching a fit. So… I’m gonna give myself a pass for today. Good enough.

One Response to “Today I Pass at Motherhood”

  1. Alta October 18, 2011 at 9:24 am #

    Hooray for a Letter T Dinner! You definitely pass for the day – those tired and cranky days are when creativity is at a low, usually, and you found enough of it to get her to eat and not fuss. 🙂 Bonus points for you.

Leave a Reply

