An Anthem for My #PPDChat Army

31 Aug

I honestly don’t know where I would be without you, #ppdchat.

I promise each of you, together we will rise, out of our nightminds, and into the light.

3 Responses to “An Anthem for My #PPDChat Army”

  1. Amber Lena August 31, 2011 at 1:21 pm #

    Beautiful. I’m so proud to be a part of this army. ❤

  2. mammacockatoo September 6, 2011 at 10:04 pm #

    I love this. Missy Higgins really does seem to “get it”, doesn’t she?

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. My IRL Army « - November 3, 2011

    […] that make up the journey through PPD.  If you’re not familiar with them, go here … or here… or here to learn more.  I don’t have words for how amazing these women are.  […]

Leave a Reply

